Please check below for all dates that classes will be on holiday

October Week

Tuesday 18th October

Wednesday 19th October

Friday 21st October

Saturday 22nd October

 

Xmas Break

Tuesday 20th December, 27th December, 3rd January

Wednesday 21st December, 28th December, 4th January

Friday 23rd December, 30th December, 6th January

 

Easter Break

Saturday 7th April

Tuesday 10th April

Wednesday 11th April

Friday 13th April

Saturday 14th April

*Please note that Tuesday 3rd April will be a holiday for Junior and Senior dance classes but all cheer classes will still be on as normal.  There will also be an additional class for both youth pom classes slotting into the times*